Taeyeon’s “My Voice” Album

I need a moment. *Cries*

Okay, so Taeyeon finally released her album “My Voice” and I can honestly say that I am bald forever, the last of my weave has been snatched. I am not saying that this album is the album of life but that is exactly what I am saying. Her voice is so beautiful, I am not even kidding this woman is so talented it hurts. There is a reason why it is titled “My Voice,” the different expressions in her voice are so amazing, you can tell she worked so hard on this album. She sounds so fierce! She owned this album! The teasers were really getting to me, I was anticipating the release of this album since day 1 and of course she never disappoints. If you have not had the chance to listen to it, do it as soon as you can! You will fall in love with it, she goes beyond everyone’s expectations of her and she is so humble about it all, this is why I love Taeyeon. Everyone should get the chance to hear this album, you will not regret it. My favorite song is definitely Sweet Love, it is an incredible song. Please support Taeyeon’s new album “My Voice,” she worked very hard on it.

Tracklist (lyrics)

  1. Fine  / Fine (MV)
  2. Cover Up
  3. Feel So Fine
  4. I Got Love / I Got Love (MV)
  5. I’m OK
  6. Time Lapse
  7. Sweet Love
  8. When I Was Young
  9. Lonely Night
  10. Love In Color
  11. Fire
  12. Eraser




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s